Report a problem: Dog Fouling / Littering - 01353 665555 Street Lights - 0800 7838247

Contact Us: 01353 723472

Meet Your Councillors

A list of all our current Soham Town Councillors with ward representation and sub committee membership.

For further information or to get in contact with the town council please click here.


Soham Town Councillors
Soham South
Elizabeth Johnston – Vice-Chair of Soham Town Council (CA/CALT/P/F&P)
Glenn Woodbridge – (CALT)
Ali Woricker – (TBC)
David Woricker –
Charlotte Simoes  – (TBC)

Soham Central
Philip Lane – (CA/P)
Peter Leonard – (P)
Sally Prior – (TBC)

Soham North
Rosemary Aitchison – (CALT/P)
Glenn Dyer –  (CALT/P/F&P)
Anne Pallet – (CA/P/F&P)
Hamish Ross –
Charles Warner – Chairman of Soham Town Council (CA/CALT/P/F&P)

Finance & Policy (F&P)
The current Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson of the Council & the Chair persons of the Standing Committees

Planning (P)
Anne Pallet (Chair)

Cemetery & Allotments (CALT)
Glenn Dyer (Chair)

Community Amenities (CA)
David Woricker (Chair)

Community Facilities Working Party

(re-established in 2017 to oversee Phase Il of the building)

  • Elizabeth Johnston (Chair)
  • Rosemary Aitchison
  • Charles Warner
  • Anne Pallett


  • Note: The current Chairman & Vice Chair (in 2019-21 Mr C Warner & Mrs E Johnston) are Ex Officio members of all Standing Committees & Working Parties as well as Finance and Policy.

Rosemary Photo

Soham North

Rosemary Aitchison

Council Committees:Community Amenities, Cemetery & Allotments & Planning

Contact Councillor
Glenn Dyer Portrait Photo

Soham North

Glenn Dyer

Council Committees:Cemetery & Allotments (Chair), Planning and Finance & Policy

Contact Councillor
Elizabeth Soham Portrait Photo

Soham South

Elizabeth Johnston

Council Committees:Present on all Committees. Vice Chair - STC

Contact Councillor

Soham Central

Philip Lane

Council Committees:Community Amenities & Planning

Contact Councillor
Portrait of Peter

Soham Central

Peter Leonard

Council Committees:Planning

Contact Councillor
Anne Soham Portrait Photo

Soham North

Anne Pallett

Council Committees:Planning (Chair) & Community Amenities

Contact Councillor

Soham North

Hamish Ross

Council Committees:Cemetery & Allotments and Community Amenities

Contact Councillor
Charles Soham Portrait Photo

Soham North - Chairman

Charles Warner

Council Committees:Present on all committees. Chairman - STC

Contact Councillor
Glenn Soham Portrait Photo

Soham South

Glenn Woodbridge

Council Committees:Cemetery & Allotments

Contact Councillor
Portrait photo of Ali

Soham South

Ali Woricker

Contact Councillor
David Soham Portrait Photo

Soham South

David Woricker

Council Committees:Community Amenities (Chair), Planning and Finance & Policy

Contact Councillor